Ripped Recruits

Posted: January 7, 2013 by itchy

Ripped Recruits is a dream come true for fans of Axl and Tanner. Why? Because of its three scenes, all three feature Tanner! His debut solo is included, in addition to two sex scenes with the unstoppable Axl. In one, Tanner goes man-on-man for the first time, getting sucked by Axl. Then, we take it to the limit in the second scene, where Tanner tops for the first time, fucking Axl.


Share this Post

Dude Dump - Daily Dudes